Medicinal Chemistry Speakers

  • Professor Bill Denny

    University of Auckland

    New Zealand

  • Associate Professor Lenka Munoz

    University of Sydney


  • Professor Ronald J Quinn

    Griffith University


Until the 2017 Congress!

Submit an abstract Expression of interest
Key Dates
Abstract submission opens Now Open
Registration opens Now Open
Abstract submission closes 30 March 2017
Early bird registration deadline 23 April 2017
RACI Centenary Congress 23-28 July 2017
Promotional Partners