In conjunction with RACI100
Welcome to TETRA 2017 | Contact us


The program is currently being compiled and will comprise presentations by the invited speakers together with short presentations from selected oral contributions.

Speakers include:

  • Mathias Christmann, Freie University, Germany
  • Justin DuBois, Stanford University, USA
  • Ben Feringa, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Bob Grubbs, Caltech, USA
  • László Kürti, Rice University, USA
  • Xiaoguang Lei, Peking University, China
  • Ilan Marek, Technion , Israel
  • Uttam Tambar, UT Southwestern Medical Center, USA
  • John Wood, Baylor University, USA

Additional speakers are being added to this list.

Expression of Interest

Key Dates

Abstract submission opens Now Closed
Registration opens Now Open
Abstract submission closes 30 March 2017
Early bird registration deadline 7 May 2017
Tetrahedron Symposium 24-26 July 2017
Proud partner of